What Our Patients Are Saying

At Edina Orthodontics, we are committed to providing high quality orthodontic care in a caring and comfortable environment. We've proudly served patients in the Edina, Minneapolis, St. Louis Park, Bloomington and Richfield area for over 40 years.

(952) 831-1324 http://www.edinaortho.com/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 69 of 69

SC

"I have been going to see Dr Vayda for years and she has always done a wonder job!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017

KR

"Very friendly staff, very professional and helpful. Pleasant atmosphere. I am not even halfway and already seeing a difference."

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2017

CJ

"We have been very happy with our service. Both of our kids are in braces at the same time which is a lot to manage. Staff have been flexible and accommodating with scheduling. We have also appreciated their willingness to provide a payment plan system which made the cost of having two in braces at the same time manageable. Staff are friendly and nice and any time we have asked for updates from the orthodontists they have been more then happy to talk with us. The care seems well thought out and through. We have been extremely pleased and highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2017

WH

"Just got my spacers in and the process was quick and painless."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2017

GR

"i love my doctor, dr espy, she's so nice. she's always smiling and happy. it's always so great to see her. and the hygienists are always so nice and gentle. i feel so cared for everytime i come. i'm into my 2nd year of braces."

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2017

KW

"Edina orthodontics has extremely nice hygienists and doctors that are fun to talk to"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2017

CR

"I have been into the Centennial Lakes office for some diagnostic work to get invisilign put in soon. So far the staff has been very friendly and communicative. I am excited to work with them throughout my ortho process."

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2017

HT

"They are fun to go to and don't hurt you"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2017

ET

"Dr. Stephen Colby is the coolest guy and an awesome orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2017

PW

"Great service! Very friendly and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017

BS

"I love Edina Orthodontics, they are very nice to me at my appointments and when I got my braces taken off I got a bag full of candy and gum."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2017

SV

"Edina Ortho, has helped me so much through having braces. I got my braces about a year ago and every time I go in the people greet you and are so friendly. They obviously love helping people and it really brightens my day when I get to go in there."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2017

RM

"Good work"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2017

NR

"I have been going here since August of 2015. They are kid friendly (I'm 12 years old) and there are a wide variety of colors for your braces. Also, the appointments are usually quick and easy."

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2017

CB

"Great service, friendly faces! I've been a client for 10+ years and always recommend Centennial Lakes Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2017

DC

"The orthodontists here have been nothing but professional. I love my smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017

?

"Could not have asked for better care for our daughter's braces experience, start to finish!"

GK

"The service at Edina orthodontic is top notch. The best part is my daughter actually laughs during appointments and is made to feel so welcome by your staff."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2017

JW

"You guys are great. 2 kids down 1 to go."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2017

GK

"Very friendly staff. Easy to schedule appointments. Teeth look great. They worked well with our insurance company."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2017

KC

"Beautiful results!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2017

DG

"Very pleased with the quality of services."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2017

AS

"Dr. Colby and his team is very professional, kind and fun. I've had at least one (and some times 3) kids in his office for the last 7 years, and I wouldn't consider trusting my children's smiles to anyone else!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2016

AW

"Staff and doctors are so polite and friendly and make our time there enjoyable! Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2016

RF

"My kids all have great smiles thanks to Dr Colby and his team! Great people to work with!"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2016

MH

"Such a great experience. Everything was well planned out, and went smoothly along as scheduled. Nice people and peaceful atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2016

DD

"Excellent care by Dr. Colby and his very talented group!"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2016
Reviews 43 - 69 of 69

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com